Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ken Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ken Anderson

4.9 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Doug OBrien

Doug OBrien

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This guy Ken has been my insurance rep for years he is among the nicest guy ever thanks Ken for everything u do for me and my fam"
Profile photo of Daniel Olofsson

Daniel Olofsson

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly informative educational and no sales must buy attitude."
Profile photo of Kyle Troy

Kyle Troy

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jimmy Sharkey

Jimmy Sharkey

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matthew Francis

Matthew Francis

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ExplicitContent

ExplicitContent

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome team!!! Thank guys"
Profile photo of Lisa Gazdziak

Lisa Gazdziak

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Kent Anderson and his team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert Hunter

Robert Hunter

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kris Weigal

Kris Weigal

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ken Anderson - State Farm is outstanding. We entrust his office for our business vehicles, personal vehicles and home and rental home insurances. He is very responsive and competitive price. Definitely highly recommended by our company and family members."
Profile photo of Laura

Laura

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this office for my home insurance for a year and a half. Everyone is always so sweet & caring. Ken personally calls to sign you happy birthday on your special day!! Very sweet and people I can count on."
Profile photo of christine gyurko

christine gyurko

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jose Collazo

Jose Collazo

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Prompt, excellent service!"
Profile photo of CATHY NEUBECK

CATHY NEUBECK

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the agency. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Robert Gekko

Robert Gekko

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent, very knowledgeable and when it comes to all forms of insurance."
Profile photo of Eyad Malley

Eyad Malley

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ken and his staff are very professional. StateFarm gave the best value for top notch insurance coverage. I shopped all the major companies and Ken Anderson’s StateFarm agency was the best fit for my auto and home. As a bonus he gave us some promotional goodies."
Profile photo of Robert Chamberlin

Robert Chamberlin

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of DiNolfo's Banquets

DiNolfo's Banquets

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ken and Karen by far have provided the highest quality customer service!!! Their knowledge of the insurance industry is unsurpassed. They are always available and respond immediately. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Laquando Minor

Laquando Minor

November 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"A great place and a great agent!"
Profile photo of peter smilgius

peter smilgius

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"An agent who takes care of his customers. Ken and his wife Karen and staff are amazing at going above and beyond to help and inform customers of their insurance needs and concerns."
Profile photo of chitownjen25

chitownjen25

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ken is amazing. Competitive prices, as an added bonus he personally calls his customers on their birthday to sign them the happy birthday song. I love it!"