Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ken Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ken Anderson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cesar Lopez

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"good service and expertise at your reach."

John Murphy

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended!!! Ken and his team are the absolute best around!! My wife and I have both of our vehicles and home insured through State Farm and could not be happier with the service provided by Ken!! Thank you!!"

Matt Bucey

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken is a great agent!! I have been with him for 9 years now. His staff will take great care of you!!"

SNYPA Visuals

October 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"Raise your kids right"

Nick Barker

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic team, and even better individuals. I am a new customer, and not only was Ken & Max Kraus very helpful with providing me the best service, but they also were very professional and patient answering any questions that I had. Ken and his team are great, and I cannot thank then enough for all the assistance that they have provided me ever since I first walked into the office. I highly recommend Ken and his team to anyone who is a first timer new to insurance, just like how I was."

Louie H

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and great service"

Madison Howard

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency! I had a fantastic experience with Max Kraus who not only provided me with exceptional service and an outstanding rate, but also went above and beyond to ensure I was educated on the ins and outs of the policy!"

Sam Kraus

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with this agency. Max was very knowledgeable about helping me find a policy that was right for me. I had a very good experience."

Nate V

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"A respected and trusted establishment. Max Kraus was able to guide me through the insurance process and aid me in understanding what policy would best fit me. All my interactions have been professional and personable. I recommend Ken and Max to all my peers."

TJ Blough

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken and his staff give great service and always are available when you need them. Would highly recommend them."

Joshua Breen

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to do business with!!"

Ray Rita

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have Ken as our agent, he has saved us $1000's of dollars from what we were paying from our other insurance company. Any question we have Ken is there to answer it!"

Lynne regas

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken and his team are the best - so glad I found an agent that really cares about his clients!"

Sean Hastings

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm agent, Ken Anderson, and his Team have provided outstanding customer service for me and my wife. Although the rates for our coverage are impressive, the customized recommendations & quality service from Ken and his Team are the true differentiators."
Profile photo of John Zale

John Zale

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken and his team combine great service with competitive pricing. As a bonus, Ken and Karen are very involved in the community. This past week they helped raise $1500 for the non-profit Sleep in Heavenly Peace which builds beds for kids who don’t have one. 👏👏👏👏👏"

krista bortnick

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is a pleasure having Ken as my agent! I always receive professional and personalized service!"

Hannah Berg

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met the most charismatic guy at State Farm. He was super friendly, and helpful. I have been a very loyal State Farm customer for years! Max Kraus ensured I had all the information I needed in regards to my plan and more! Jake from State Farm, no more, Max from State Farm! (His khakis were better anyways!)"

Shane Krivanec

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max Kraus was super helpful, he got me rates that nobody could beat! Great customer service, he handled everything promptly and professionally. 5/5!"

Jackie H.

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken Anderson is the absolute best insurance agent I’ve ever had. He makes me feel like part of his family when he calls me every year on my birthday and sings to me. In fact I have referred all my family members to Ken for their vehicle and life insurance. I went to State Farm for low cost, name brand insurance and found an excellent agent and friendly, helpful staff."

Natalie McGuire

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent around! I have car, life, chose my health insurance at the office when my job did not officer health care coverage. Highly recommend!"

Susan Zeiger

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely a wonderful team! They’ll work hard for you and make sure you’re well protected! Just love Ken & Erin (from State Farm) They should make a TV commercial! YES!!!!!"

Nikki McGuire

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken’s enthusiasm for his job is unmatched! His office staff are all so friendly and knowledgeable! All around great team! 🌟🌟🌟"

Michael Bugajski

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm offered me the lowest rates on my cars and home. I have had both auto and home claims. I am impressed with the attentiveness of Ken and his staff throughout the claim process. I can rest easy knowing that Ken is my agent!"

Tina Prior

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken and his team are Awesome! Always accessible to help. Best insurance agent we've ever had. Thanks Ken"

Garrett Maas

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max Kraus helped me with my process and made everything very easy and also he was very respectful."